Like-Minded Organizations

Humanity's Team supports and is affiliated with many organizations and resources focused on creating the space of possibility for a New Spirituality to emerge upon the earth.

The links below take you to the Web sites of some key organizations and resources we’ve identified as active partners.

Organizations

Alliance for a New Humanity (www.anhglobal.org)

Association for Global New Thought (www.agnt.org)

Awakening Mind (www.awakeningmind.org)

A way to connect, stimulate and inspire (http://wisdomalacarte.com)

Be the Change (www.bethechange.org.uk)

Campaign for Forgiveness Research (http://www.forgiving.org)

Center for Nonviolent Communication (www.cnvc.org)

Center for Spiritual Responsibility (www.christelnani.com/spiritual_responsibility.asp)

Circle of All Nations (www.circleofallnations.com)

Conciencia Sin Barreras (www.visionintegral.com.ar) - Spanish language only

Connections Radio (http://www.spiritmedianetwork.com/crs.htm)

Council for a Parliament of the World’s Religions (www.cpwr.org)

Cultural Creatives (www.culturalcreatives.org)

Dalai Lama Foundation (www.dalailamafoundation.org)

Earth Charter Initiative (www.earthcharter.org)

Emissary of Light - James Twyman (www.emissaryoflight.com)

EnlightenNext (www.enlightennext.org)

Fetzer Institute (www.fetzer.org)

Findhorn Foundation (www.findhorn.org)

Flowering of the Heart (www.bhagavandharma.org )

Forge Institute (www.theforge.org)

Foundation for Conscious Evolution (www.evolve.org)

Foundation for Inner Peace (www.fipdata.org)

Foundation for Pluralism (www.foundationforpluralism.com)

Generation 21 (www.g21.com)

Global Academy (www.theglobalacademy.org)

Global MindShift (www.global-mindshift.org)

Harmony Project (www.theharmonyproject.org)

Hay House (www.hayhouse.com)

Humanity in Unity (www.humanityinunity.org)

Institute of Noetic Sciences (www.noetic.org)

Institute for Research on Unlimited Love (www.unlimitedloveinstitute.org)

Institute for Sacred Activism (www.andrewharvey.net)

Integral Institute (www.integralinstitute.org)

Integrative Spirituality (www.integrativespirituality.org)

Interfaith Youth Corps (www.ifyc.org)

International Association for Religious Freedom (www.iarf.net)

International Center for Attitudinal Healing (www.healingcenter.org)

International Interfaith Centre (www.interfaith-centre.org)

John Templeton Foundation (www.templeton.org)

Lucis Trust (www.lucistrust.org)

Metanexus Institute (www.metanexus.net)

Mind & Life Institute (www.mindandlife.org)

Nuevo Pensamiento (www.nuevopensamiento.com)

Peace Council (www.peacecouncil.org)

Rasur Foundation International (www.rasurinternational.org)

ReCreation Foundation/Conversations With God Foundation (www.cwg.org)

Society for Universal Sacred Music (www.universalsacredmusic.org)

Spiral Dynamics Integral (www.spiraldynamics.net)

Spiritual Caucus at the United Nations (www.spiritualcaucusun.org)

Spirit Media Network (http://www.spiritmedianetwork.com/index.htm)

Spiritual Progressives (www.spiritualprogressives.org)

Temple of Understanding (www.templeofunderstanding.org)

United Religions Initiative (www.uri.org)

UnitingPeople (www.unitingpeople.com)

Values Caucus at the United Nations (www.valuescaucus.org)

Vision in Action (www.via-visioninaction.org)

World Commission on Global Consciousness & Spirituality (www.globalspirit.org)

World Congress of Faiths (www.worldfaiths.org)

Education

California Institute of Integral Studies (www.ciis.edu)

CosmiKids (www.cosmikids.org)

Ecole Européenne des Philosophies et Psychothérapie Appliquées (www.eepa.fr)

Hoffman Institute (www.hoffmaninstitute.com)

Holmes Institute (www.holmesinstitute.org)

Institute of Advanced Theology at Bard College (www.bard.edu/iat)

Institute for Inter-Religious Studies (www.interrel.de)

Institute for Sacred Activism (www.andrewharvey.net)

Integral University (www.integraluniversity.org)

New Seminary (www.newseminary.org)

One Spirit Learning Alliance (www.onespiritinterfaith.org)

Pluralism Project at Harvard University (www.pluralism.org)

School of the New Spirituality (www.schoolofthenewspirituality.com)

Traditional Knowledge Paths (www.traditionalknowledge.org)

Wisdom University (www.wisdomuniversity.org)

Authors

Patricia Aburdene (www.megatrends2010.com)

Angeles Arrien (www.angelesarrien.com)

Lauren Artress (www.veriditas.net)

Ingrid Bacci (www.ingridbacci.com)

Deepak Chopra (www.chopra.com)

Wayne Dyer (www.drwaynedyer.com)

Duane Elgin (www.awakeningearth.org)

Masaru Emoto (www.masaru-emoto.net)

Paul Ferrini (www.paulferrini.com)

Lynn Grabhorn (www.lynngrabhorn.com)

Alex Grey (www.alexgrey.com)

Andrew Harvey (www.andrewharvey.net)

Jerry and Esther Hicks (www.abraham-hicks.com)

Jean Houston (www.jeanhouston.org)

Byron Katie (www.thework.org)

Dalai Lama (www.dalailama.com)

Lynne McTaggart (www.livingthefield.com)

Philip Mereton (www.heavenattheendofscience.com)

Dan Millman (www.danmillman.com)

Carolyn Myss (www.myss.com)

John de Ruiter (www.johnderuiter.com)

Don Miguel Ruiz (www.miguelruiz.com)

Rupert Sheldrake (www.sheldrake.org)

Doreen Virtue (www.angeltherapy.com)

Marianne Williamson (www.marianne.com)

Neale Donald Walsch (www.nealedonaldwalsch.com)

Ken Wilber (www.kenwilber.com)

Tom Stilley (www.passagetooneness.com)

Musicians

Bliss (www.blissfulmusic.com)

Cathy Bolton (www.cathybolton.com)

Lisa Firestone (www.lisafirestone.com)

Jack Fowler (www.jackfowler.com)

Paul Gene (www.paulgene.com)

Kirtana (www.kirtana.com)

Daniel Nahmod (www.danielnahmod.com)

Faith Rivera (www.faithrivera.com)

Spirit Wind (www.spiritwindmusic.com)

Media

Beliefnet (www.beliefnet.com)

Blue Dolphin Publishing (www.bluedolphinpublishing.com)

Co-Creator Network (www.co-creatornetwork.com)

Hampton Roads Publishing (www.hamptonroadspub.com)

HealthyLife.net (www.healthylife.net)

Inside Wealth (www.insidewealth.net)

Kosmos (www.kosmosjournal.org)

The Manifest Station (www.themanifest-station.com)

MyPeace.TV (www.mypeace.tv)

Oasis TV (www.oasistv.com)

One Consciousness blog (www.oneconsciousness.org)

Radiopositive (www.radiopositive.com)

Religion News Service (www.religionnews.com)

Science & Spirit (www.science-spirit.org)

Spirituality & Health (www.spiritualityhealth.com)

United Press International’s Religion & Spirituality Forum (www.religionandspirituality.com)

Unity FM (www.unity.fm)

VividLife.me (www.vividlife.me)